top of page

The 2am EP includes 4 tracks (WAV) in a ZIP file.



  1. Fever Dream
  2. White Noise
  3. Fever Dream - Drew Grit Remix
  4. Fever Dream - discofox Remix


Featured on Keep Walking Music's "Ones To Watch"...

"Christine’s debut EP delves into Faerie’s exaggerated world with whimsical layered vocals, reverberating synths and a neon soaked soundscape."

- In Bops We Trust

Aupium calls it "a feverish dance of glamorous melancholia...2am is the type of record you hear late at night during the most vulnerable hours when half of your consciousness is dreaming away and your body starts grooving with the nocturnal existential flow."


Click here to read more about 2am and Faerie.

2am EP

  • By purchasing and downloading Faerie's music, you agree to the following:

    • You may not copy, share, lease, lend, sell, transfer, sub-license or distribute any music or licenses to any third-party.
    • Due to the non-returnable nature of WAV or MP3 digital music files, refunds are not possible. Please ensure you purchase the correct songs.
    • Important: Music cannot be used as samples, clips or as any underlying basis (no matter how minor) for any new musical work or song of your own.
    • Purchasing does not ensure copyright to the buyer.
    • Use of music in any film, video or other form of production without a valid license constitutes infringement of copyright and intellectual property and will be legally pursued under copyright laws in all cases.
  • WAV

bottom of page